Switching to new blog

So I’ve spent most of my Thanksgiving holiday moving my wordpress.com blog over to a new server (well, in addition to having dinner with the parents) in the meantime my more ambitious new website is finished some time in the future.  I’ve got the basics all up but it’s been a learning process.  I’m SO not a techie person; I’d rather spend my time producing copy and content rather than spending hours figuring out how to set up the HTML code, installing widgets, unzipping files,  … BORING! LOL.  Anyway, hopefully all my work will pay off in the end.  My new blog site is not finished for sure: I’m not happy with the template and layout of it and I’ve still got to install a bunch of things on it.  Anyway, if you’d like to take a peak, please click here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Media Literacy

Leave a Reply

